June and July Events at Lower Beverly Lake Park

LBPThis June come and have some fun at Lower Beverly Lake Park. There’s something for everyone so fill your June and July with fun at the park!

June Events
Saturday, June 14
BINGO 7pm

Saturday, June 21
Kid’s Crafts 10am

Friday, June 27
Karaoke 7pm

Saturday, June 28
Kid’s BINGO 10am
Entertainment- AMBUSH 1pm
Chicken BBQ 4pm
BINGO 7pm

Sunday, June 29
Pancake Breakfast 9am
Red and White Horseshoe Tournament 9am
Texas Hold’em Tournament 1pm

July Events
Friday, July 4
Teen Dance 8pm

Saturday, July 5
Kid’s Crafts 10am
BINGO 7pm

Friday July 11
Movie Night 8:30pm

Saturday July 12
Kid’s Scavenger Hunt 10am
Pie and Bake Sale 10am
Kid’s Mini Putt Tournament 10am
BINGO 7pm

Thursday, July 24- Sunday, July 27
184th Delta Fair

Saturday, July 26
Texas Hold’em Tournament 1pm

Leave a Reply

Close [X]

%d bloggers like this: